Wednesday, August 22, 2012

SS Alert!

Hey All - Queen Wild Scraps will be hosting a speed scrap tomorrow (Aug 23) at 1pm MST (12 pm PST, 2pm CST, 3 pm EST). Don't miss it!


 The prize will be a $4 coupon to her store - just enough for a template set! Hope to see you there!
Pin It

No comments:

Post a Comment